Deleting unwanted Links

Adelia

Last Update vor 18 Tagen

If you need to delete your links, you can follow these simple steps:


Step 1. 

- Log in to your bitLink dashboard

- Click on the link you want to delete

Step 2. 

- Click on the trash can symbol on the bottom left of your link
-  A confirmation panel will appear asking, "Are you sure you want to delete this link?”
- Click on 'Delete' - the screen will load a success message

Step 3. 

- Refresh and the link will no longer be on your bitLink

Please Note: Deleting your link will remove all individual link data from your bitLink


If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team by emailing [email protected]

- WhatsApp:+1(415)936-4114

- Video Call: https://bit.ly/3pYHfzy

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us